Happy Bill

I know a guy named Bill,
All he does is – just chill;

Ever smiling and always happy,
Upbeat mood and his talks are peppy;

I asked “Dude, what’s your secret?
How are you always happy?”

“I am happy cos I want to be,
I am happy as I choose to be;

Over thinking is my enemy,
Synthesizing happiness is my key;

To be happy and content,
Just live in the present;

So just stop searching,
And start synthesizing”

-S.R.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

