Crush

7th grade was bliss,
Having a crush whom I miss,
Oh Julia you not know that I love you,
Serreptitious glances and some winks too,
Quixotic dreams and romantic desire,
I never knew a body had such fire,
But then you changed school,
And I was devastated, cried like a fool
Depressed for weeks, my grades dropped

But then Linda joined school and I hopped
7th grade was bliss,
Having a crush whom i miss.
Oh Linda you not know that I love you.

– S.R.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

