Puzzling puzzle

I’m small and cubic in shape,
I’m colorful and pretty,
An architectural marvel difficult to ape,
My centers don’t move my majesty:

Twist me I’m your slave,
Be gentle I have feelings too,
I’m puzzling and suave,
Millions have tried me, why don’t you too:

Have patience and you can match my colors,
I am layered like an onion,
Look ahead and you can avoid failures,
Don’t play with me like a brownian:

Have fun with me irrespective of seasons,
I can give you 43 quintillion reasons.

– S.R.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

